Home List Of Buhari’s Ministers Directed To Resign

List Of Buhari’s Ministers Directed To Resign

President Muhammadu Buhari has instructed members of his cabinet running for political post comes 2023 to resign before Monday, April 16, 2022.

Vice president Yemi Osinbajo who is an elected member of the cabinet is the only person not affected by the directive.

Others like Abubakar Malami,Rotimi Amaechi,Godswill Akpabio,Chris Ngige, Emeka Nwajiuba,Uche Ogah and Pauline Tallen are asked to resign.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

INEC staff caught on tape collecting N1000 to give out PVCs [WATCH]

A video has emerged showing a staff of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) at Emene Primary school in Enugu State collecting N1,000 each...

Tribunal: Osun APC, PDP clash over protests

The Osun State chapter of the All Progressives Congress has alleged that protests by some people in the state over the judgement of the...

Yahaya Bello Allegedly Withdraw Support for Tinubu 

According to the report, Kogi's new stance is informed by permutations in the north-central state ahead of its November governorship election. As a result of...

2023: Atiku, Tinubu in fresh battle over health issues, alleged corruption

Barely 38 days to the presidential election scheduled for February 25, both camps of the All Progressives Congress, APC, and the Peoples Democratic Party,...

Govs To Meet Emefiele Over New Naira Notes

Aminu Tambuwal, chairman of the Nigeria Governors' Forum, has invited Godwin Emiefele, governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, to a virtual meeting on...