There appears to be no end in sight to the number of those vying for the presidential ticket of the All Progressives Congress, APC, as governors Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti), Abubakar Badaru ( Jigawa) and former governor of Akwa Ibom State and minister for Niger Delta Affairs, Godswill Akpabio, Wednesday, signified their various interests to vie for the APC’s ticket.

While both Akpabio and Fayemi have officially declared,  Badaru is expected to pick his form Thursday.

This brings to 22 the total number of those contesting for the ruling party’s ticket.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here